IDEA is managed on a day-to-day basis by an Executive Committee elected by the General Assembly of members annually, of which Nick Ashton-Hart is the President. Other members are Jennifer Brant Esq., Matthias Langenegger, and David Weller Esq.

Founding Members

IDEA was constituted on 26th May 2014 by the following Founding Members: Nick Ashton-Hart, Jennifer Brant, Gary Horlick Esq, Matthlas Langenegger, and Cathy Sloan